Introducing the Player Advisory Board

Our Player Advisory Board is made up of a true cross-section of the poker community, including some of its most notable players, influencers, and passionate hobbyists who play for the love of the game.

It holds us to account for our vision to be the authentic voice of the players. It ensures that PokerOrg is a site that poker players can trust to reflect and represent their opinions. It helps us foster and maintain a community with players. And it is instrumental in providing insights into the latest issues, trends, and personalities that matter to the millions of poker players across the globe. 

PokerOrg Player Advisory Board

  • Alex O’Brien
  • Andre Akkari
  • Andrew Moreno
  • Ben “Spraggy” Spragg
  • Bertrand “ElkY” Grospellier
  • Chris Moneymaker
  • Conrad Simpson
  • Faraz Jaka
  • Garry Gates
  • Jaman Burton
  • Jeanne David
  • Jen Shahade
  • Jeremy Ausmus
  • Jim Reid
  • Joe Ingram
  • Johnnie “Vibes” Moreno
  • Jonathan Little
  • Lex Veldhuis
  • Maria Ho
  • Matt Berkey
  • Nikhil Segel
  • Slow Poker
  • Willie Elliot