at the 2022 WSOP: Photo Gallery 8

Haley Hintze
Published by:
Posted on: July 20, 2022 2:54 am EDT returns here with even more of the people and scenes found amid the ongoing 2022 World Series of Poker. Here, your loyal amateur photographer captures still more from the Paris and Bally’s casinos, the twin homes of the 2022 WSOP. Here’s Photo Gallery #8, which offers a distinct Main Event theme. You’ll find several previous Main Event winners in the images collected below, along with more than a few notable non-winners from prior Main Events.

Don’t forget to visit Gallery 1, Gallery 2, Gallery 3, Gallery 4, Gallery 5, Gallery 6, and Gallery 7, if you haven’t already. Our final collection, Gallery 9, will be published shortly. We’ve also published under separate headings a handful of photos from the WSOP scene that have special stories behind them.

Manig Loeser
Jon Friedberg
John Esposito
Athanasios Polychronopolous
Minh Ly
Andy Frankenberger
Kenna James
James Hachem
Joe Ebanks
Jessica Teusl
Alejandro Lococo
Theo Tran
Allen Cunningham
Jared Hemingway
Martin Zamani
Padraig O’Neill
David Shaw
Stephen Deutsch
Antoine Saout
Daniel Lazrus’s hat
Ebony Kenney
Nate Silver
Curt Kohlberg
Phil Laak
Ole Schemion
Chino Rheem
Chris Gregorian
John Gorsuch
Daniel Buzgon
Scott Lazar
Jason Gooch
Tony Hachem
Jean-Robert Bellande
Joe Hachem
Kristen Deardorff
Ari Engel
Daniel Hachem
Bryn Kenney
Will Berry
Blake Bohn
Camille Brown
Simon Trumper
Stephanie Dao
Chris Moneymaker
Gabe Ramos
Joe Bartholdi
Kevin Maahs
Shawn Sheikhan
James Dempsey
Nam Le
Blair Hinkle
Svetlana Gromenkova
Andy Black
Dean Hamrick
Jameson Painter
Greg Merson
Johnny Chan
Jerry Yang
Eric Mizrachi
Damian Salas
Dirty John
Greg Mueller FBT
Dzimitry Urbanovich
Bob Bounahra
Eoghan O’Day
Rene Nezhoda
James Mackey
Charles Tabor
Vinny Pahuja
Stephen Sung
Kris Burchfield
Kou Vang
Dimitar Danchev
Koray Aldemir
Kyle Cartwright
Marco Johnson
Martin Finger
Nancy Birnbaum
Tim Duckworth
Danny Maxwell
Benjo DiMeo
Lon McEachern

All images copyright Haley Hintze, 2022